3780 Old Oakwood Rd. Oakwood Ga. 30566 Sunday School 9:15 - Sunday Morning Worship 10:45

Our Deacons

IMG_0021 Winston Buttram – Chairman,  Nominating Committee, Renaissance Committee, A.V. Team  

 jack-collinsmod Jack Collins – Vice Chairman

IMG_0009 John Maddox – Lords Supper Committee, Usher

IMG_0028 Jimmy Rogers – Secretary, Bus, Personnel

IMG_0015  Lamar Scroggs – Trustee, Usher

IMG_0013 Warren Shook – House and Grounds, A.V. Team

IMG_0026 Randall Thurmond – Trustee, Choir

 Jeff Collins





Dr. Paul Patten




Photo Coming Soon – Brain Carden

                                         – Joel Clark


Doyle Gantt – AV Team, Buildings and Grounds